E-book giveaway

To show my appreciation I’d like to have everyone who’s read Tempting Mr. Parker leave a comment, anything really.

After your comment please pick a number between 1 and 20. Whoever guesses the number first or gets the closest to it, will win a copy of The Vampire’s Pet. This was my debut novella from Changeling Press. A story I thought would never see the light of day. The Winner will be announced Tuesday morning.

 

For everyone who’s writing out there, please DO NOT give up! That one day you’re positive you’re going to get another rejection, might just be the day you see your first contract.  Thanks!

4 thoughts on “E-book giveaway

  1. Ciara Knight says:

    I just added your book to my Goodreads bookshelf. The new self-hosted site should be live soon. I almost had it up yesterday, but something happened when we tried to switch the DNS. Soon, I’ll have your book displayed on my blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

