Tuesday Update

Riding the Storm, my latest WIP is coming along well although I’ll have major editing to do when I’ve finished the rough draft, before I can even think of submitting it to my publisher. Lots of work ahead and little sleep. I’m also bit behind in the word count goals I set for myself each week, but now that I’ve completed edits for Dragon’s Lair and Hell’s Angel. I should be getting back on track. *I hope*

I want to thank the  readers who have been giving me feedback on my works. Can’t tell you guys how much I appreciate the encouragement. For anyone who hasn’t yet read it. Love’s Redemption is still posted in the Free Story section. 

2 thoughts on “Tuesday Update

Leave a Reply

