Happy Monday (I hope)

Good Morning everyone. Today is another day for me, finding a new home. I think we might have found something though…at least I really really hope so. We’ll see what happens later when we go to look at it again.

My work in progress Love Unspoken is still coming along slow, but it’s getting there. (Had to delete details of my next book, ladies. I will explain my reasoning on Wednesday’s post.)

And on the note of ranches (Yes, I do enjoy writing Westerns now) I’m expecting the first rounds of edits onΒ Wyoming Triple Heat to come in sometime soon. Gah, I’m so excited about this one. Not sure how it will be received, but I had a TON of fun writing it, even the parts some people might find “gross” lmao.

This is not for the faint hearted seeking a “sweet romance”. It is sweet, just sweet AND explicit, somewhat offensive to some I suppose *raise eyebrows*. So off I go now to see how the day will turn out in hopes of getting my family truly settles here. I am wishing you all the most wonderful week.

5 thoughts on “Happy Monday (I hope)

  1. Fionn Jameson says:

    πŸ˜€ Looking forward to seeing more of Love Unspoken and good luck with your house hunting. Our lease is up in about a month, but we already have a place to move into, and we’ll be saving money to, so everything is win-win in my corner of the world!

    • delilahhunt says:

      Lucky you! Moving is still a hassle though, but that’s one less thing you have to worry about. Once reach halfway through it, I’ll let you have a read. Thanks Fionn πŸ™‚

  2. Cinquetta says:

    Delilah have throught about signing up for hgtv network. It is home network tv, the appication is their website. It showcase these two shows: HOUSE HUNTER & HOUSE HUNTER INTERNATIONAL. They help you find homes in your price range. It might be fun.

    • delilahhunt says:

      I love those shows on HGTV Cinquetta. It would be nice to do something like that, but we’re getting desperate now. We found the perfect place, but it was in small town with horrible internet service and my husband needs ultra fast internet for his work. So, we’re still looking. It’s expensive here to hire someone to help you find a place, even an apartment, but I guess we will have to suck it up and do it. Thanks πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

