Weekend Contest!

I’m sorry for not contributing much to this blog in the past couple of days. I have been ill with the flu along with both of my sons. Everything is better now πŸ™‚ Starting right now until Monday morning. Hmm, I guess I have to set a time, since I’m ahead of most of you.

So I’ll run it until Monday around 9 am give or take, then I’ll announce a winner. Just post a comment under here about anything and I will pick two winners. One for a copy of Indecent Encounters and another for a copy of Riding the Storm. Have a great weekend everyone!!!

15 thoughts on “Weekend Contest!

  1. Cleo says:

    Ok, I am willing to say anything!!!!!!! I need that copy of Indecent Exposure! How about this……you are MARVELOUSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!

    Does that count?

  2. Loray says:

    Hi Delilah, glad you are feeling better. I notice that you write contemporary stories as well as paranormals. Which genre do enjoy most, and is there another one you would like to try?

    • delilahhunt says:

      Hi Loray. I used to write paranormals, but I have taken a break from them as I much prefer t write the contemporaries. Right now I am loving the Western theme. Cowboys are just so sexy! The genre that I would love to give a shot at is historical interracial romance, like from the 1800s. I am a big history buff, but I am just not sure if I would ever be able to pull off a historical, perhaps one day though. A girl can dream.

      • Loray says:

        I find historical difficult for an IR romance. I love happy endings, and thinking of the racial climate at that time it’s hard to achieve. Here’s your challenge to prove me wrong Delilah!

  3. Renee Bennett says:

    Hope you are feeling better. I would love to win as I am unemployed and my husband has taken the credit cards so I cannot purchase any books right now. Boo hoo!!!!.

  4. Anna Keraleigh says:

    Oh, contests!! lol. I’d love to read Riding The Storm. Please enter me for that contest. The cover alone is enough to heat up the blood. πŸ˜‰ Thanks for having a contest Delilah, you rock!

    P.S. I hope everyone in your home is feeling better!

  5. Loray says:

    Oh, by the way, I’m wishing for the Indecent Encounters copy. How’s that
    for being subtle? LOL!! Enjoy the rest of the weekend, Mondays always
    come around too soon.

Leave a Reply

