Back to editing

Well the hubby is finally home! Yay. It actually turned out really nice just me and the boys. I’m so happy for that, only thing is we all became ill a few days ago. Stupid flu has me sounding like a man now.

I haven’t been able to get much editing in for the past few days, hopefully I can get back on track now since this is a fairly short Christmas story. Final chapters are being a bit of a bitch, but I hope once I edit most of it, it ‘ll be smooth sailing from then on and the characters will start behaving. So off I go to get in a few hours of work before my brain stops working 🙂

 

4 thoughts on “Back to editing

Leave a Reply

