Happy Mother’s Day

Wishing all you lovely ladies a wonderful Mother’s Day! The little ones might give us the worst headaches some days but being a mom is the most amazing feeling in the world (especially when they’re sleeping).

Today my hubby and I are going out by ourselves for the first in years. I’m excited but anxious about not having the kids with us, even though I REALLY need the break away from them. I hope you all get to spend the day having fun and seeing how truly blessed we are to be given these special gifts…our kiddies 🙂

4 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day

  1. Cinquetta says:

    HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!!!!!!!!! To all the mothers, grandmothers, aunts, cousins, and ones who is taking care of someone else children. I give you applaud standing ovation two snap and HEYYYYY!!! YOU GO GIRLS!!! NO ONE DOES IT BETTER THAN YOU! am I right.

    • delilahhunt says:

      Thanks Julia. The hubby and I did have a great time. I missed the kiddies, but I was having too much fun to worry about them, lol. They had a great time with their grandma and aunt 🙂

Leave a comment